Posted by: endithinks | December 20, 2009

On a new opportunity

I am now writing for Sustainable Seattle mostly online.  I have posted a few posts to their blog already at www.sustainableseattle.blogspot.com and I will also be checking the Facebook and possibly twitter as well.

I’m excited about this opportunity because it is an organization that is doing good work in a team friendly manner.  The organization is focused on sustainability, social justice and environmental issues.  I’ve learned so much from the past few weeks of being associated with them and I look forward to learning even more.

I will still be posting here at WordPress and will make this blog a more personal one that will focus really on what I am thinking.  I’m going to be blogging in a more neutral tone than I would on this site as I’m representing an organization and not only myself.

Leave a Reply

Categories

