Posted by: endithinks | January 28, 2009

On Leo McGarry

I got my girlfriend a Betta fish that is a brilliant blue, orange and purple.  We named him Leo McGarry from the television show The West Wing.

She really likes him and I do as well.  It is nice to have a pet again and I must say a fish is a good choice.  It is so peaceful to see him swimming around and surprisingly sit on the leaves of the fake plant in his bowl.  He hides under one and sits on the other.  I call it his nest.

Leave a Reply

Categories

