Posted by: endithinks | November 22, 2008

On “Who Killed the Electric Car?”

Okay I know I should have watched this film a long time ago, but I just finished watching it and all I can say is that this documentary was extremely well done and very informative.

Plug In America

The film centers around the evolution of the electric car in the United States and how greed and corruption destroyed it.  Very powerful stuff with plenty of suspects to be found.  I highly recommend it.  The most shocking thing to me is the strides General Motors took to stop their own product from succeeding.

Okay back to reading Thomas Friedman’s “Hot, Flat and Crowded.”  I will probably have a review of that when I am finished as well.

Leave a Reply

Categories

