Posted by: endithinks | August 14, 2008

On Planned Conflicts and Media Purpose

I want to link to a well written blog about the conflict in Georgia and how it may have all been a part of some sort of plan.  Now I am not a conspiracy theorist at all.  I do think that it is part of our duty as critical thinkers to examine all the evidence and then make well informed decisions based on facts and logic.  In that light I will find a blog on the “other” side and let you be the judge.

Georgian Aggression

Russian Aggression

Read them both and let me know what you think.  You can probably tell which way I am leaning just from the tenor of my posts, but it is important to hear both sides…even if one side is so obviously biased.

Responses

  1. I have some posts on the israeli Georgia connection …


Leave a Reply

Categories

